This outline map shows the countries of southeastern Europe (plus a few of their neighbors) without labels. The seven that are colored brown were all parts of the former Yugoslavia. Click the star on any country on the map to find out which one it is.
To exit from this page, use your browser's [] Back button or this link:    Home